This month's services

RSS

This month’s services at

St Augustine’s with St Luke’s

Sunday 1 Dec 8 am   Holy Communion @ St Luke's
Advent Sunday 10 am   Morning Worship @ St Augustine’s
  6.30 pm   Advent Carols @ St Augustine's
       
Wednesday 4 Dec  11.45 am   Holy Communion @ St Augustine’s
       
Sunday 8 Dec 8 am   Holy Communion @ St Luke's
  10 am   Holy Communion @ St Augustine’s
       
Wednesday 11 Dec  11.45 am   Holy Communion @ St Augustine’s
       
Saturday 14 Dec  3-5pm   Messy Church Christmas @ St Augustine's
       
Sunday 15 Dec 8 am   Holy Communion @ St Luke's
  10 am   The Big Dress Up' Nativity Service @ St Augustine’s
       
Tuesday 17 Dec 1.30 pm   Forget-me-not Café Christmas Carols
       
Sunday  22 Dec 8 am   Holy Communion @ St Luke's
  10 am   Holy Communion @ St Augustine’s
  6.30 pm   Carols by Candlelight @ St Augustine's
       
Tuesday 24 Dec  4 pm   Christingle @ St Augustine’s
Christmas Eve 11.30 pm   Holy Communion @ St Luke's
       
Wednesday 25 Dec  10.30 am   Christmas Praise @ St Augustine’s
Christmas Day      
       
Sunday 29 Dec 8 am   Holy Communion @ St Luke's
  10 am   Morning Worship @ St Augustine’s