This month's Sunday services

RSS

 

St Augustine's with St Luke's
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 08:00 HC @ St Luke's
10:00 Morning Worship
Tuesday 4th September 2018 10:00 3Cs Cafe
Wednesday 5th September 2018 11:45 Mid-week Holy Communion
Saturday 8th September 2018 15:00 Messy Church
Sunday 9th September 2018 08:00 HC @ St Luke's
10:00 Holy Communion
18:00 Holy Communion @ St Lukes
Tuesday 11th September 2018 10:00 3Cs Cafe
Wednesday 12th September 2018 11:45 Mid-week Holy Communion
Friday 14th September 2018 10:30 Friday Faith Fellowship @ St A's
Saturday 15th September 2018 09:00 Dads & Kids
Sunday 16th September 2018 08:00 HC @ St Luke's
10:00 Harvest Parade Service - 10am @ St A's
18:00 Evening Prayer @ St L's
Tuesday 18th September 2018 10:00 3Cs Cafe
13:30 Forget Me Not Cafe
Wednesday 19th September 2018 11:45 Mid-week Holy Communion
Thursday 20th September 2018 19:30 Safeguarding Training - Garden Room @ St A's
Saturday 22nd September 2018 10:00 Prayer Festival @ Rochester Cathedral
Sunday 23rd September 2018 08:00 HC @ St Luke's
10:00 Holy Communion
18:00 Evensong @ St Lukes
Tuesday 25th September 2018 10:00 3Cs Cafe
Wednesday 26th September 2018 11:45 Mid-week Holy Communion
Friday 28th September 2018 10:30 Friday Faith Fellowship @ St A's
Saturday 29th September 2018 07:00 Social Committee - Harvest Supper @ St A's
Sunday 30th September 2018 08:00 HC @ St Luke's
10:00 Morning Worship @ St A's
12:30 Safeguarding Training - Garden Room @ St A's
18:00 Evening Prayer (CW) @ St L's