Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Find out what's going on

<< April 2018

May 2018

Change category
Tuesday 1st May 2018 10:003Cs Cafe
Coffee, Cake & Chat.

Join us for fresh coffee, tea and delicious home-made cakes. Every Tuesday in the Garden Room.

Contact Jacky Skinner for further information.
jackysskinner@yahoo.co.uk



Wednesday 2nd May 2018 11:45Mid-week Holy Communion
Sunday 6th May 2018 08:00HC @ St Luke's
10:00Morning Worship
Join us for our service of Morning Worship.

You'd be most welcome.
18:00Holy Communion @ St L's
Join us for this Service of Holy Communion.
Tuesday 8th May 2018 10:003Cs Cafe
Coffee, Cake & Chat.

Join us for fresh coffee, tea and delicious home-made cakes. Every Tuesday in the Garden Room.

Contact Jacky Skinner for further information.
jackysskinner@yahoo.co.uk



Wednesday 9th May 2018 11:45Mid-week Holy Communion
Thursday 10th May 2018 20:00Ascension Day Service @ St A's
Service of Holy Communion for Ascension Day
Sunday 13th May 2018 08:00HC @ St Luke's
10:00HC @ St A's
Join us for this service of Holy Communion.
Tuesday 15th May 2018 10:003Cs Cafe
Coffee, Cake & Chat.

Join us for fresh coffee, tea and delicious home-made cakes. Every Tuesday in the Garden Room.

Contact Jacky Skinner for further information.
jackysskinner@yahoo.co.uk



13:30Forget Me Not Cafe
Memory café for anyone with dementia, their families, carers and friends.
Tea, coffee and cakes available (payment by donation)

Contact - Diana Pattison on 020 4464 1151 or
dianaepattison@gmail.com

Run by members of The Bromley Common Group of Churches (CTiBC).
Bromley Dementia Support Hub.
Wednesday 16th May 2018 11:45Mid-week Holy Communion
14:00Mothers' Union
Saturday 19th May 2018 09:00Dads & Kids
Come along and spend time with your Toddlers and primary children whilst enjoying fresh coffee and bacon butties, not forgetting socialising with other Dads and Granddads.

Only £2 per family
Contact Les Fairhurst for further information.
M: 07985 415911
E: lesfairhurst@aol.com
19:00Scouts' Barn Dance
Sunday 20th May 2018 08:00HC @ St Luke's
10:00Family service for Pentecost


You'd be most welcome.
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 10:003Cs Cafe
Coffee, Cake & Chat.

Join us for fresh coffee, tea and delicious home-made cakes. Every Tuesday in the Garden Room.

Contact Jacky Skinner for further information.
jackysskinner@yahoo.co.uk



Wednesday 23rd May 2018 11:45Mid-week Holy Communion
Sunday 27th May 2018 08:00HC @ St Luke's
10:00Holy Communion for Trinity Sunday
Tuesday 29th May 2018 10:003Cs Cafe
Coffee, Cake & Chat.

Join us for fresh coffee, tea and delicious home-made cakes. Every Tuesday in the Garden Room.

Contact Jacky Skinner for further information.
jackysskinner@yahoo.co.uk



Wednesday 30th May 2018 11:45Mid-week Holy Communion
<< April 2018