Alpha dates 2018

RSS

 

Alpha dates 2018

Evenings: Wednesday 17 January 2018 7.30 – 9.30pm

Daytime: Friday 19 January 10.00 - 12.00 am

And subsequent Wednesday evenings and Friday mornings until 21 and 23 March (except 14 and 16 February)

We will start with tea/coffee and pudding!

Wed 17th Jan               Who Is Jesus? 

Wed 24th Jan               Why Did Jesus Die? 

Wed 31st Jan                How Can I Have Faith? 

Wed 7th Feb                 Why and How Do I Pray?

Wed 14th Feb               Half Term

Wed 21st Feb               Why and How Should I Read the Bible? 

Wed 28th Feb               How Does God Guide Us? 

Wed 7th March             Why and How Should I Tell Others?

Day away:                Who Is The Holy Spirit?  

What Does The Holy Spirit Do? 

How Can I Be Filled with the Holy Spirit?  

How Can I Make the Most of the Rest of My Life? 

Wed 14th March          How Can I Resist Evil? 

Wed 21st March          Does God Heal Today? 

Sunday 1st April          Easter Sunday celebration: What About The Church? 

 

Any questions – just ask!

Jenny Warrington

Email alpha@st-augustines.org.uk

Telephone 07981 942760